New Dealer Pre-Licensing
Pre-Licensing is available for those who want to become a Vehicle Dealer.
After your class, you will have the knowledge to effectively pass your California DMV Dealers License Exam.
Pre-Licensing Class is required by the Department of Motor Vehicles by approved DMV Dealer Education providers only. This 6 hour required class will teach you rules and regulations on becoming a dealer. As such it focuses on the most current up-to-date information necessary to keep you in compliance and operating within the law.
Continuing Education for Dealer License Recertification
Department of motor vehicles requires that the certificate holder of California Used Car Dealerships attend a 4 hour continuing education program every 2 years. The purpose of dealer continuing educations is to ensure that dealers stay up to date on the latest laws and procedures.
Contact Us For Your Dealer License Training Today!
Contact us and sign up for our next Pre-Licensing or Continuing Education class today! Contact Us